Sree Puthiyakavu Kshetra Samrakshana Poura Samithi

President - Dr. G Mohan 9447390022

Secretary - N.S Gireesh Babu 9447858475

Puthiyakavu Central School Vidyalaya Samathi

President - RVijayakumar 9496149776

Secretary - D Sivaprasad 9847031713

Treasurer - G Padmakumar 9496536103

Members

1. Adv.S .Venugopal 9447104232

2. V. Venugopal 9895304446

3. Viju S Murari 9387322945

4. Muraleedhara Kammath 9446306205